Sunday, September 17th, 2023
Utility 84 assisted Medic 781 on a lift assist.
A first alarm was dispatched for a machinery fire on the outside of the building of C & C Smith Sawmill in New Germany Wednesday afternoon. Engines 841 and 842 staged at the entrance of the plant,...
Saturday, September 9th, 2023
Engine 841 handled a tree down on US Rt 219 northbound prior to the water dam curve late Saturday night.
Saturday, September 9th, 2023
Fire crews from Station 84 along with EMS from Forest Hills (78) responded to a one vehicle accident early Saturday morning. Fire crews assisted in clearing debris and routing traffic around the scene...
Saturday, February 11th, 2023
The Fire Departmetn recently recognized 3 members who have dedicated 50 years of service to our department. They are Michael Gdula, Eugene Krupa, and Robert Oshaben. These members were recognized with...
Member List

                               2022  Member Roster

                               Chief  Paul M Kundrod*

                               Deputy Chief  Earl Beaner*

                               Assistant Chief  John McKnight*

                               Assistant Chief Josh Petrisko*

                               Captain  Nate Kundrod*  

                               Captain Justin McKnight*


FIREFIGHTERS            FIREFIGHTERS             DRIVERS         

 Mike Gdula*                 Mike Werner *                   Kirk Moss       

 Scott Croyle                 Krystyn Croyle                Gary Kundrod     

 Shawn Smay               Bob Marra*                      Bern Blazosky        

 Vince Zangaglia           Corey Brown                   Arnold Nadonley*                     

Jeff Zalar*                      Bill Cononie*                  John Richardson                          

Tyler Mackel*                Doug Reighard                                       

Kerry Plows Jr               Laura Penatzer*                           

BiIl Krajewski*               Joseph Kuzilla                  Lucas Smay

Mike Wirick                    Tom Cruse*                      Andrew Martin*

Darrin Smith*                Jim McKnight                    Daniel Blanchetti

Jake Peretin*                  Frank Hribar *                 Josh Blanchetti

Cory Villa                        Mike Blanchetti               Carson Kundrod

Seth Richardson*             Matt Smiach*                 Kadyn Nagy

 Shane Katrancha*           Lexi Logue                    

Ed Geisel                          Gene Krupa*



*  Designates PA State Certified Firefighter 1 or 2 and/ or Hazmat Ops 

FIRE POLICE                SUPPORT MEMBERS               CHAPLAIN

Bill Smith                       Pat Replogle                           Jon Gulnac

Sam Birch                     Terry Wingard

Scott Parizack               Chad Wolfhope

Doug Reighard              Rodney Kundrod

                                      Jeremy Schrader

                                      Robert Oshaben                                                   




© 2023 Adams Township Volunteer Fire Co.#2